Crock Pot Chicken

I’m off the races today with a lot to do while I am out and I just bought 2 whole chickens on sale for 69 cents a lb. So I had to post the recipe I use for these moist and delicious chicken’s. Since I have 2 I decided to fix them with different flavors. The first I used my all time famous rub which you will see below.

The second chicken I decided to make it ranch flavor and used a pkg of ranch dressing mix over the top of the bird. See below

Tonight when these are done I will come back and let you know how they turned out with pictures to match.

The Chicken above was cooked with my own seasoning which my friends and family adore. Yep Its secret but I can tell you I have Garlic Powder in the rub and onion powder too plus more stuff. This smells incredible.

The chicken below was made with Ranch dressing Mix over the top. Im drooling over this one too!! I hope you get a chance to try this! What fast chicken recipe to you make?? I’m loving easy recipes like these below. Crock Pot plus ranch dressing mix equals FABULOUS!!

